Non-binding inquiry:
Arrival on:
Nights
Adults
Childs
For those who cycle for pleasure & mountain bikers: cycling-vacation in Bad Gastein

For those who cycle for pleasure & mountain bikers: cycling-vacation in Bad Gastein

Around Bad Gastein there is a dense network of cycle tracks. Those tracks are a challenge even for the fittest sportsmen and for those who cycle for pleasure. The thrill and relaxation are close together in the Salzburger land. One thing unites both cycling types: The tasty traditional meal after the bicycle tour because Salzburger delicacy tastes everyone.

Enjoyable bicycle tours in the Gastein valley

You can explore the fascinating landscape around Bad Gastein on your bicycle tracks in the Gastein valley. Visit Bad Hofgastein or Dorfgastein with your bicycle and enjoy the mountains while cycling. The Gastein-valley- bicycle track is part of the Alpe Adria bicycle track and guides you to the most beautiful places in the region. Leisurely and in your own chosen tempo is nothing in the way for an astonishing cycling trip between the mountains with the family or yourself.

Information about the Gastein-valley bicycle track

http://www.gastein.com/en/mountain-biking-salzburg

Cycling for go-getter in the Salzburger Land

Uphill- tracks and exciting forest roads: for advanced cyclists who seek the thrill Bad Gastein is a paradise. The 15 tours through Austrias Alps inspire every mountain biker. They were made for exactly those thrill seeking advanced cyclists. The bicycle track to the middle station on the Graukogel is an extraordinary challenge for mountain bikers.

The cherry on top of a tiring day is a visit in the thermal baths or the wellness area in the Hotel Mozart. In the warm water the muscle can relax as well as the soul who wants to charge energy for tomorrow.

Hint from the Hotel Mozart: place your bicycle in the night in the hotel own bicycle cellar or use the local bicycle rent.

You have question about the cycling vacation in Bad Gastein? Send us your non-binding request!

“First: Congratulations to your 100-year-anniversary!

Second: Thanks to the Hotel Mozart for your warmly welcoming.

Third: I´ll be back!” your Harald F. from Vienna

Jetzt anfragen:
Anreise am:
Nächte
Erwachsene
Kinder
Für Genussradler & Mountainbiker: Radurlaub in Bad Gastein

Für Genussradler & Mountainbiker: Radurlaub in Bad Gastein

NEU:  bike & car energy Fahrrad Tankstelle direkt hinter unserem Haus beim Tourismusverband. Die einfachste Art ihr E Bike aufzuladen.

Rund um Bad Gastein erstreckt sich ein dichtes Netz an Radwegen. Solche, die selbst die fittesten Sportler ins Schwitzen bringen und solche, die gemütliche Genussradler schätzen. Nervenkitzel und Entspannung liegen also im Salzburger Land gar nicht so weit voneinander entfernt. Eines eint beide Radfahr-Typen: Die schmackhafte Jause am Ende einer Radtour. Denn Salzburger Schmankerl schmecken allen gleich gut.

Genussvoll Radwandern im Gasteinertal

Auf dem Gasteinertal Radweg erkundet sich die faszinierende Landschaft rund um Bad Gastein auf genussvolle Art und Weise. Statten Sie den Nachbarorten Dorfgastein und Bad Hofgastein doch auf dem Rad einen Besuch ab! Der Gasteinertal Radweg als Teil des Alpe Adria Radwegs führt Sie an den schönsten Plätzchen der Region vorbei. Gemächlich und in einem Tempo, das sie selbst bestimmen. So gemütlich und familienfreundlich kann Radurlaub zwischen Berg und Tal sein.

 

Informationen zum Gasteinertal Radweg www.gastein.com/de/radfahren-alpen-gasteiner-radweg  

Biken für Draufgänger im Salzburger Land

Uphill-Strecken und aufregende Forstwege: Für sportliche Radler, die beim Biken den Nervenkitzel suchen, ist Bad Gastein ein Paradies. Die 15 Touren durch Österreichs Alpen begeistern jeden Mountainbiker. Sie wurden speziell für sportliche und besonders aktive Fahrer angelegt. Die Radstrecke zur Mittelstation des Graukogels gilt als außergewöhnliche Herausforderung für Mountainbiker.

Das i-Tüpferl nach einem Tag voll Bewegung ist ein Besuch der umliegenden Thermen oder des Wellness-Bereichs im Hotel Mozart. Im warmen Wasser entspannen die Muskeln ganz besonders gut. Tanken Sie frische Energie für den nächsten Tag voller neuer Eindrücke.

Tipp vom Hotel Mozart: Stellen Sie Ihr Fahrrad am Abend einfach und unkompliziert im hoteleigenen Radkeller ab. Oder nutzen Sie direkt einen Radverleih im Ort.

 http://www.gastein.com/de/radfahren-alpen-gasteiner-radweg

Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Radurlaub in Bad Gastein? Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

 „Erstens: Alles Gute zum 100er Jubiläum!

Zweitens: Danke an das Hotel Mozart für die herzliche Aufnahme!

Drittens: I´ll be back!!“ Euer Harald F. aus Wien